What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

Texas: Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Harris, Liberty, Matagorda, Montgomery, San Jacinto, Waller, Wharton

(All Counties in TX)
Issued: November 26 at 12:41PM CST
Expiring: November 27 at 8:00AM CST
Areas Affected: Matagorda; Wharton

Issued: November 26 at 12:36PM CST
Expiring: November 28 at 6:00AM CST
Areas Affected: Brazoria; Fort Bend; Wharton

Issued: November 26 at 6:55AM CST
Expiring: November 26 at 9:00PM CST
Areas Affected: Bolivar Peninsula; Brazoria Islands; Galveston Island; Matagorda Islands