Houston Rodeo Ticket Information

January 28, 2008 6:30:47 PM PST
March 3 - 22, 2008
Reliant Park
Website: RodeoHouston.com

2008 RODEOHOUSTON® performances will be held from March 3 - March 22. The cost of admission to Reliant Center, Reliant Arena and the carnival is included in the Season and Mini-Season Ticket cost.

Season Tickets -- ON SALE NOW

Season Tickets give you the same great seats at all 20 performances. Season Ticket prices start at $380 per ticket, plus a $10 handling fee per order. The cost also includes admission to Reliant Center, Reliant Arena, The Hideout (21 and older) and the carnival.

No outside food or drink, including that purchased elsewhere at Reliant Park, is permitted to be taken into Reliant Stadium.

How to purchase Season Tickets:
By phone, with a credit card, by calling the Show office at 832.667.1080 In person, at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo Ticket Office on the second floor of Reliant Center, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m

Season tickets are NOT available at any other ticket outlet, including Ticketmaster.

Mini-Season Tickets -- ON SALE NOW

  • Mini-Season Tickets cost $171 per ticket in the loge level (plus a $10 handling fee per order)
  • nine super performances of championship rodeo action
  • nine superstars in concert
  • the cost also includes admission to Reliant Center, Reliant Arena, The Hideout (21 and older) and the carnival.
    Package A Dates

    Monday, March 3 -- Tim McGraw
    Wednesday, March 5 -- TBA
    Saturday, March 8 -- Country
    Tuesday, March 11 -- Rascal Flatts
    Wednesday, March 12 -- Classic Rock
    Friday, March 14 -- Country
    Monday, March 17 -- TBA
    Wednesday, March 19 -- TBA
    Friday, March 21 -- Country

    Package B Dates

    Tuesday, March 4 -- Faith Hill
    Thursday, March 6 -- Country
    Sunday, March 9 -- Hannah Montana and Miley Cyrus
    Monday, March 10 -- Country
    Thursday, March 13 -- TBA
    Saturday, March 15 -- Country
    Tuesday, March 18 -- Country
    Thursday, March 20 -- Country
    Saturday, March 22 -- Country

Find all the details you're looking for about these amazing events!


Load Comments