Flash Flood Watch issued for southeast Texas until 4pm Tuesday

KTRK logo
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

HOUSTON (KTRK) -- The National Weather Service has issued a Flash Flood Watch for Austin; Brazoria; Chambers; Colorado; Fort Bend; Galveston; Harris; Jackson; Liberty; Matagorda; Waller; Wharton Brazos; Burleson; Grimes; Houston; Madison; Montgomery; Polk; San Jancinto; Trinity; Walker; Washington Counties and it expires at 4pm Tuesday.

Stay with Eyewitness News and abc13.com throughout the day for continuous weather updates.

Related Topics