Rodeo Houston tickets go on sale Saturday

EMBED </>More Videos

Which acts are you most excited to see?

The official entertainment concert lineup for the 2015 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo has been released.
Tuesday, March 3 - Eric Church
Wednesday, March 4 - Hunter Hayes
Thursday, March 5 - Miranda Lambert
Friday, March 6 - John Legend
Saturday, March 7 - Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 8 - Fall Out Boy
Monday, March 9 - Justin Moore
Tuesday, March 10 - Tim McGraw
Wednesday, March 11 - Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, March 12 - Zac Brown Band
Friday, March 13 - Pitbull
Saturday, March 14 - Billy Currington
Sunday, March 15 - La Arrolladora Banda El Limn & La Maquinaria Nortea
Monday, March 16 - Dierks Bentley
Tuesday, March 17 - Ariana Grande
Wednesday, March 18 - Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 19 - Blake Shelton
Friday, March 20 - The Band Perry
Saturday, March 21 - Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22 - Luke Bryan
PHOTOS: 2015 Rodeo Houston entertainers

Tickets will go on sale Saturday, Jan. 17, 10 am, through AXS Ticketing via rodeohouston.com. The Virtual Waiting Room opens at 9 a.m. on Saturday, but fans can register any time at axs.com/rodeohouston_signup.
"The fact that we have 16 entertainers returning to the rotating stage is evidence that the RODEOHOUSTON experience is not only in the stands, but on the stage as well," said Joel Cowley, president and CEO of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. "The best of the best in entertainment, top flight rodeo athletes and great fans combine for an experience like no other."
INDIVIDUAL RODEO TICKETS
Rodeo ticket prices range from $18 to $21, plus applicable fees (a few performances may have a limited number of tickets available from $24 to $86).
Upper level Value Wednesday tickets are $10.
Individual Rodeo tickets can be purchased in the following ways:
online at rodeohouston.com or axs.com/rodeohouston;
Register for a MyAXS account to help speed up the online purchase process at axs.com/rodeohouston_signup.
The Virtual Waiting Room will open at 9 a.m., an hour before the sale begins. The early admission into the Waiting Room will speed up the ticketing process by allowing customers to log in to their account and enter payment information in preparation for the sale.
Beginning at 10 a.m., customers who entered the Waiting Room between 9 and 9:59 a.m. are randomly selected to enter the "store." Those entering after 10 a.m. are placed behind those already in the Waiting Room.
Each performance is purchased as a separate order. To purchase another performance, the customer will return to the Waiting Room.
Please note: a place in the Waiting Room does not guarantee ticket availability.
via AXS mobile app available for Android and Apple devices;
by phone at 888.596.4201; or
in person at BBVA Compass Stadium, beginning Saturday, Jan. 17, 10 a.m. After Jan. 17, visit www.bbvacompassstadium.com/events/ticket-information for hours. Beginning Monday, Jan. 19, tickets will be available at the NRG Park Box Office, with no service charge.
A 10-ticket purchase limit is set for all 20 performances through the first day of public sales, Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015.
SEASON TICKETS ARE STILL AVAILABLE (Loge and Upper Level)
Season ticket options start as low as $336, plus handling.
Season tickets are available online at rodeohouston.com/Tickets/SeasonTickets; or call the Rodeo Ticket Office at 832.667.1080. "
Related Topics:
entertainmentrodeo houstonhouston livestock show and rodeoconcertaction 13scamHouston
(Copyright ©2018 KTRK-TV. All Rights Reserved.)