Saturday election sites

You can also find your polling locations by visiting the Texas Secretary of State website.

Harris County: Baytown, Bellaire, Bunker Hill Village, Deer Park, Humble, Katy, La Porte, Nassau Bay, Pasadena, Piney Point Village, Seabrook, Shoreacres, Spring Valley, Tomball, Webster, West University Place, Galena Park ISD, Goose Creek ISD, Katy ISD, Spring Branch ISD.

Brazoria County: Alvin, Angleton, Brazoria, Clute, Freeport, Jones Creek, Lake Jackson, Liverpool, Manvel, Pearland, Port Freeport, Quintana, Richwood, Surfside Beach, Sweeny, Sweeny Hospital District, Alvin ISD, Brazosport ISD, Columbia-Brazoria ISD, Danbury ISD, Pearland ISD, Sweeny ISD.

Chambers County: Anahuac, Anahuac ISD, Barbers Hill ISD.

Fort Bend County: Arcola, Beasley, Fairchilds, Fulshear, Meadows Place, Missouri City, Needville, Orchard, Pleak, Rosenberg, Simonton, Sugar Land, Fort Bend ISD, Lamar CISD, Needville ISD, Stafford MSD.

Galveston County: Galveston, Kemah, La Marque, League City, Tiki Island, Clear Creek ISD, College of the Mainland, La Marque ISD, Santa Fe ISD, Texas City ISD.

Liberty County: Cleveland, Daisetta, Dayton, Devers, Hardin, Mont Belvieu, Cleveland ISD, Dayton ISD, Devers ISD, Hull-Daisetta ISD, Liberty ISD.

Montgomery County: Montgomery, Oak Ridge North, Panorama Village, Splendora, The Woodlands Township, Willis, Montgomery ISD, New Caney ISD, Splendora ISD.

Waller County: Brookshire, Hempstead, Prairie View, Waller, Waller ISD.

Copyright © 2022 KTRK-TV. All Rights Reserved.