WATCH LIVE: Presidential debate with Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump

LAS VEGAS -- Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump meet in their third and final presidential debate on Wednesday night, and ABC News will be providing you with expanded coverage.

Full live coverage and analysis of the debate will begin here at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT. The debate begins at 9 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. PT at Washington University in St. Louis.

Fox News Sunday host Chris Wallace will moderate the debate, which, like the first debate, will be divided into six time segments of approximately 15 minutes each on major topics selected by the moderator.

ABC NEWS ANCHORED COVERAGE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE (WITH CLOSED CAPTIONS)



Copyright © 2019 ABC News Internet Ventures.