Memorial Hermann Ironman winners announced


Competitors swam 2.4 miles in Lake Woodlands, rode 112 miles on their bikes and finished the course with a 26.2-mile run.

Jordan Rapp is the 2012 Memorial Hermann Ironman Texas champion with a time of 8:10:44. He set a run record of 2:46:56 on the course.

The women's champion is Mary Beth Ellis, who broke the overall course record with her finish at 8:54:58.

If you were at the competition, send us your photos and videos and we'll post them online! Email them to or upload them at

Copyright © 2023 KTRK-TV. All Rights Reserved.