Realignment list for 4A football, basketball

February 1, 2008 3:02:02 PM PST
The UIL Class 4A football and basketball district alignments for the 2008-09 and 2009-10 seasons. CLASS 4A

Region I

  • District 1 -- EP, EP Andress, EP Austin, EP Bowie, EP Burges, EP Chapin, EP Irvin, EP Jefferson
  • District 2 -- Canutillo, Clint Horizon, Clint Mountain View, EP Del Valle, EP Parkland, EP Riverside, EP Ysleta, San Elizario,
  • District 3 -- Amarillo Caprock, Amarillo Palo Duro, Canyon, Canyon Randall, Dumas, Pampa,
  • District 4 -- Abilene Cooper, Big Spring, Hereford, Plainview, San Angelo Lake View, Wolfforth Frenship
  • District 5 -- Denton, Denton Guyer, Denton Ryan, Lake Dallas, Lewisville The Colony, Little Elm, WF, WF Rider
  • District 6 -- Aledo, Azle, FW Boswell, Mineral Wells, North Richland Hills Birdville, Saginaw, Springtown, White Settlement Brewer,
  • District 7 -- FW Arlington Heights, FW Dunbar, FW Eastern Hills, FW North Side, FW Polytechnic, FW South Hills, FW Southwest, FW Trimble Tech, FW Western Hills, FW Wyatt
  • District 8 -- Arlington Seguin, Crowley, Everman, Granbury, Joshua, Mansfield Legacy, Mansfield Timberview, Stephenville

    Region II

  • District 9 -- Denison, Frisco, Frisco Centennial, Frisco Liberty, Frisco Wakeland, McKinney, McKinney North, Sherman
  • District 10 -- Carrollton Smith, Carrollton Turner, Dallas Highland Park, Greenville, Richardson Pearce, Rockwall, Rockwall-Heath, Royse City,
  • District 11 -- Dallas Adamson, Dallas Carter, Dallas Kimball, Dallas Pinkston, Dallas Seagoville, Dallas Smith, Dallas South Oak Cliff, North Dallas
  • District 12 -- Dallas Adams, Dallas Conrad, Dallas Hillcrest, Dallas Jefferson, Dallas Lincoln, Dallas Samuel, Dallas Spruce, Dallas Wilson,
  • District 13 -- Hallsville, Longview, Longview Pine Tree, Marshall, Mount Pleasant, Sulphur Springs, Texarkana Texas,
  • District 14 -- Henderson, Jacksonville, Kilgore, Lindale, Nacogdoches, Whitehouse,
  • District 15 -- Forney, Lancaster, Mabank, Mesquite Poteet, Red Oak, Terrell, West Mesquite
  • District 16 -- Cleburne, Corsicana, Ennis, Midlothian, Waco, Waco Midway, Waco University, Waxahachie

    Region III

  • District 17 -- Buda Hays, Del Valle, Elgin, Kyle Lehman, Lockhart, Manor
  • District 18 -- Brenham, Conroe Caney Creek, Huntsville, Magnolia, Magnolia West, Montgomery, Waller, Willis
  • District 19 -- Baytown Goose Creek Memorial, Crosby, Dayton, Galena Park, Houston Forest Brook, Houston King, Houston Smiley, Humble Kingwood Park, Mont Belvieu Barbers Hill
  • District 20 -- Beaumont Central, Beaumont Ozen, Livingston, Lumberton, Nederland, Orange Little Cypress-Mauriceville, Port Neches-Groves, Vidor
  • District 21 -- Houston Austin, Houston Davis, Houston Lee-x Houston Reagan, Houston Sharpstown, Houston Waltrip, Houston Westbury, Houston Yates
  • District 22 -- Houston Furr, Houston Jones, Houston Kashmere, Houston Scarborough, Houston Sterling, Houston Washington, Houston Wheatley, Houston Worthing
  • District 23 -- Bay City, El Campo, Houston Stratford, Richmond Foster, Rosenberg Lamar Consolidated, Rosenberg Terry
  • District 24 -- Angleton, Freeport Brazosport, Friendswood, La Marque, Manvel, Pearland Dawson, Santa Fe, Texas City

    Region IV

  • District 25 -- Austin Lake Travis, Dripping Springs, Hutto, Killeen, Lampasas, Marble Falls, Pflugerville Hendrickson
  • District 26 -- Austin Crockett, Austin Johnson, Austin Johnston, Austin Lanier, Austin McCallum, Austin Reagan, Austin Travis
  • District 27 -- Boerne, Cibolo Steele, Kerrville Tivy, New Braunfels Canyon, SA Alamo Heights, San Marcos, Schertz Clemens, Seguin
  • District 28 -- SA Brackenridge, SA Burbank, SA Edison, SA Fox Tech, SA Jefferson, SA Kennedy, SA Lanier, SA Memorial
  • District 29 -- Castroville Medina Valley, Floresville, Pleasanton, SA Harlandale, SA McCollum, SA Southside, Uvalde
  • District 30 -- Beeville Jones, CC Miller, CC Moody, CC Ray, Gregory-Portland, Port Lavaca Calhoun, Rockport-Fulton
  • District 31 -- Alice, CC Calallen, CC Flour Bluff, CC Tuloso-Midway, Kingsville King, Laredo Cigarroa, Laredo Johnson, Laredo Nixon
  • District 32 -- Edcouch-Elsa, La Joya Juarez-Lincoln, Mercedes, Mission, Mission Veterans Memorial, Pharr Valley View, Roma, Weslaco East

    - Send us your sports story tips
    - Click here for more sports stories