Full Rodeo entertainment lineup released

Bruno Mars will make his first RodeoHouston appearance when he takes the Reliant stage March 7. (AP photo)
February 19, 2013 1:23:57 PM PST
There's big RodeoHouston news. The full entertainment lineup for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo was released about 10 hours early. 

Around midnight, the Rodeo's Android mobile app accidentally posted the top secret lineup before it was supposed to be released this morning at 10am.

The Rodeo runs from Feb. 25 through March 17. Here's a look at who's going to rock Reliant Stadium in two months:

    FULL CONCERT LINEUP

    Monday, Feb. 25 -- Toby Keith
    Tuesday, Feb. 26 -- Gary Allan
    Wednesday, Feb. 27* -- Armed Forces Appreciation Day -- Alan Jackson
    Thursday, Feb. 28 -- Zac Brown Band
    Friday, March 1 -- Mary J. Blige
    Saturday, March 2 -- Brantley Gilbert
    Sunday, March 3 -- Demi Lovato, Austin Mahone
    Monday, March 4 -- Styx
    Tuesday, March 5 -- Lady Antebellum
    Wednesday, March 6* -- Dierks Bentley
    Thursday, March 7 -- Bruno Mars
    Friday, March 8 -- Tim McGraw
    Saturday, March 9 -- The Band Perry
    Sunday, March 10 -- Julion Alvarez, Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon
    Monday, March 11** -- Jason Aldean
    Tuesday, March 12** -- Kenny Chesney
    Wednesday, March 13* ** -- Jake Owen
    Thursday, March 14** -- Pitbull
    Friday, March 15** -- Blake Shelton
    Saturday, March 16** -- Luke Bryan
    Sunday, March 17** -- George Strait, Martina McBride and the Randy Rogers Band (concert only)

*Value Day Wednesdays include $10 upper level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout Reliant Park each Wednesday of the Show
**During Spring Break Stampede, March 11-17, extended hours at the carnival.

Tickets go on sale Jan. 12 at 10am at RodeoHouston.com, at all Ticketmaster locations (excluding the Reliant Park Box office until Monday, Jan. 14) and by phone at 1-800-726-1313.

Fore more details on tickets, visit RodeoHouston.com
___________________________________________________________

Take ABC13 with you!
Download our free apps for iPhone, iPad, Android and Blackberry devices


Load Comments