Children's immunizations offered for $3

April 7, 2010 9:01:40 AM PDT
During April, the Harris County Hospital District's Troubleshooters Program is offering $3 immunizations for children two months to 18 years of age and $5 seasonal flu shots for children six months to 18 years of age. Adults can receive $10 seasonal flu shots as well. At this time, H1N1 influenza vaccines are not included. To receive immunizations, a parent must be present with the child's shot record. All shots will be given based on availability.

Schedule
(All times are 9am to 1pm, unless otherwise noted)

Thursday, April 1, Bonnett Jr. High, 5010 Pasadena, Deer Park, TX 77536
Tuesday, April 6, Thurgood Marshall Elementary, 6200 Winfield, Houston, TX 77050
Wednesday, April 7, Channelview ISD, 828 Sheldon, Channelview, TX 77530
Friday, April 9, Community Family Center, 7524 Ave. E, Houston, TX 77012
Saturday, April 10, Feria de Salud, Mason Park, 541 75th St., Houston, TX 77022, 8 a.m.-noon
Monday, April 12, Shaw Middle School, 1201 Houston Ave., Pasadena, TX 77502
Tuesday, April 13, Deepwater Junior High School, 501 Glenmore, Pasadena, TX 77503
Wednesday, April 14, C.E. King High School, 8540 C.E. King, Houston, TX 77044
Thursday, April 15, Ninth Grade College Preparatory Academy, 1303 Tidwell, Houston, TX 77022
Friday, April 16, Greenspoint Mall, 12300 N. Freeway, Houston, TX 77060, noon-4 p.m.
Saturday, April 17, Northeast YMCA, 7901 Tidwell, Houston, TX 77028, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Monday, April 19, Almatha Clark Taylor School-Based Clinic, 13940 Bonham, Houston, TX 77015
Tuesday, April 20, Cobb/Galena Park ISD, 6722 Uvalde, Houston, TX 77049
Wednesday, April 21, Cobb/Galena Park ISD, 6722 Uvalde, Houston, TX 77049
Thursday, April 22, Marshall Middle School, 1115 Noble, Houston, TX 77009
Friday, April 23, Woodland Acres Middle School, 12497 Myrtle Ln., Houston, TX 77015
Monday, April 26, Southside School-Based Clinic, 1721 6th St., Galena Park, TX 77547
Tuesday, April 27, Thurgood Marshall Elementary, 6200 Winfield, Houston, TX 77050
Wednesday, April 28, Channelview ISD, 828 Sheldon, Channelview, TX 77530


Load Comments